2018 Board of Directors and League Heads

Updated Friday November 16, 2018 by Grant Griffith.

Title Name Email Phone
President/Scheduling Coordinator Brent Young brent@batesvillebaberuth.com 513-679-1770
Vice President/Registration Coordinator Bill Phipps bphipps.bbrl@gmail.com 937-475-1054
Treasurer/Insurance Coordinator Wendy Meyer treasurer@batesvillebaberuth.com 812-212-2141
Field/Maintenance Manager Brandon Kessens bbkessens@gmail.com 812-212-9561
Secretary Megan Spreckelson

secretary@batesvillebaberuth.com

812-212-1427
Concessions Rosemary Moton rmoton@batesville.k12.in.us 812-212-0787
Uniforms/Trophies Betsy Schomber betsandcasey@aol.com 812-212-2676
Equipment Manager Jason Bastin brandylacey@hotmail.com 812-212-7278
All-Star/Travel Coordinator Brandon Blessings batesvillebats@gmail.com 812-212-1007
Umpire Head - Baseball TBD    
Umpire Head - Softball TBD    
Website/Tournament/Project Coordinator Grant Griffith ggriffit@gmail.com 812-569-6401
 
BASEBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Baseball Director Paul Drake Paul.Drake@us.agc.com 312-515-5802
Babe Ruth League Head Ryan Rahle Ryan.Rahe@ironmountain.com 317-650-0845
Majors League Head TBD    
Minors League Head TBD    
Rookies League Head Jason Bastin brandylacey@hotmail.com 812-212-7278
T-Ball League Head Betsy Schomber betsandcasey@aol.com 812-212-2676
 
SOFTBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Softball Director Amber Lecher glber29@yahoo.com 812-212-8485
Senior Softball Head TBD    
Junior Softball League Head (12U) TBD    
Junior Softball League Head (10U) TBD    
8U League Head TBD